Workshop Announcement

 
I will be doing some Floggage Workshopness this coming Saturday.   If you weren’t at my previous workshopness on 28 March, then you will be welcome as an observer as long as you familiarise yourselves with the Therapeutic Floggage page, especially the “Safety” section at the bottom.

Booking is essential.   All the information you need to book, as well as links to all other workshopness information you will need can be found on the Floggage Workshopness page.

There will be some drinks and a meal afterwards, so please ensure you specify when booking how many of you there are, and if you wish to be included in the table booking afterwards.

I hope you can make it.   🙂

Lubyanka  –  on behalf of  Women In Charge.
 

About Lady Lubyanka

I am a 45 year old musician, and also a multisexual, polyamourous, Jewish, socially dominant woman within my romantic BDSM relationships.
This entry was posted in Drinks, Eating, Upcoming events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Workshop Announcement

  1. Terence says:

    Hi,

    I am an average guy, but with submissive attitudes and abilities. I don’t wish to put anyone out but I am trying to find someone (a woman) who is interested in me for who I am and who wants that. Unreal, I know, but there it is.

    T

Leave a Reply

